A Google Account is required to save your videos and photos to Google Photos. If you don’t have a Google Account, you can set up an account for free.
You can save all the videos and photos in your account by clicking the "Save to Google Photos" button, located on the right panel of the home page.
Once you receive your "Your Memories are Ready for Online Viewing!" email, you have 60 days to visit MemoryCloud to start the process of saving your transferred memories to Google Photos.
Yes, all your videos and photos are saved at the original transfer quality.
Yes! You can download your videos and photos from your Google Photos account. Video files will be downloaded as MP4 files; photos will be downloaded as JPEG images.
It’s free to save your digitized videos and photos to Google Photos and transfer orders do not count against your Google Photos storage quota.